Sunday, June 17, 2012

friendlymushrooms asked: I HATE YOu MAKE MORE GRAPHICS YOU LAZY BUM!

Sorry everyone, I know i haven’t updated in ages but the holidays are coming up and hopefully I will have time to make stuff! The thing is I also haven’t been able to watch LOK so I feel really behind and i’ve fallen into a rut of sadness and bleh

Sunday, April 8, 2012

mmm yes commentary on my graphics, this is good 

Friday, April 6, 2012

“There’s a generational shift that encourages girls to feel powerful — and for boys to see them as equals and partners … Korra takes the female hero to the next level and we are very proud to showcase her as the passionate teenage girl that she is.” - Brown Johnson, president of animation for Nickelodeon

“There’s a generational shift that encourages girls to feel powerful — and for boys to see them as equals and partners … Korra takes the female hero to the next level and we are very proud to showcase her as the passionate teenage girl that she is.” - Brown Johnson, president of animation for Nickelodeon

Saturday, January 14, 2012 Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 2, 2012 Wednesday, December 28, 2011 Tuesday, December 27, 2011

help i’m stuck on the Avatar: The Last Airbender TV tropes page and i cant get out

Sunday, December 25, 2011 Wednesday, November 30, 2011 Wednesday, November 23, 2011